sys/vfs/hammer: fix comments
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 10:03:25 +0000 (19:03 +0900)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit7b3f201b8b620cdc81b8a3a8865a09e9a597631e
tree3b099c1820dec7e276b49de27ec3e6cc745fac7c
parent91045b8b13f4fe56dcdefc380bf80070748219c0
sys/vfs/hammer: fix comments

This patch fixes typo in comments. On-memory record structure hammer_record
is being removed from on-memory RB-Tree, not on-disk B-Tree.
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_object.c