sail.6: mdoc conversion
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit7bbe7650c8800afbd4dca63fb713322207fc9671
treea3fe3adb4b3ce5276414b3cd1b212de997c4b63b
parente08a119f46d9a109f71ead433f4010a0f31ca120
sail.6: mdoc conversion

Synced from parts of both OpenBSD and NetBSD, with a little
tweaking in the AUTHORS section.  mandoc(1) warnings are gone.
games/sail/sail.6