libc/regex: Sync with FreeBSD
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit8506af8a722b9ccbd07c3cef62b280e258a5eb14
treeab965b479b96d140666d3134186ab7d372c0d08e
parentd308657c6cf048bf7920baf9adf577345f581775
libc/regex: Sync with FreeBSD
lib/libc/regex/engine.c
lib/libc/regex/re_format.7
lib/libc/regex/regcomp.c