kernel/nataraid: Add devstat support.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:57:55 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit89be26e14c2b94e607e882671327a4af9f46a5d7
tree92b192bc5b26280085c86ddba3480f7bb6be2c15
parent63eefcf7775a18787490dc9fff3f8ce6657015af
kernel/nataraid: Add devstat support.
sys/dev/disk/nata/ata-raid.c
sys/dev/disk/nata/ata-raid.h