locales: Update ctype charmaps with CLDR 27 data
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 01:40:05 +0000 (03:40 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 01:56:34 +0000 (03:56 +0200)
commit8b6406a2947701887b554924be8127aa10ccd096
tree169bb0733241632d78089727da366ebc04b77c02
parent3e67d5f38b9246d4be1f872e551a373c78efb3c4
locales: Update ctype charmaps with CLDR 27 data
22 files changed:
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ARMSCII-8
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.Big5HKSCS
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.CP1131
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.CP1251
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.CP866
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.GBK
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-1
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-13
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-15
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-2
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-4
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-5
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-7
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.ISO8859-9
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.KOI8-R
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.KOI8-U
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.PT154
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.SJIS
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.US-ASCII
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.UTF-8
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.eucJP
tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps/map.eucKR