netmap: bring back cdevpriv usage
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 09:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 10:10:36 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit8b6c789beef4374bd15458a51749e21d1c6f42c5
tree81948e7d981011c2ed6373659826fc0b53202757
parent8b48ec4d0c89e81bb32516d598018f54a0065da4
netmap: bring back cdevpriv usage

This partially reverts commit 3efed4582e1 now that we have these
functions.  There are three remaining porting issues:

* vm fake pages support
* poll to kqfilter
* if_transmit
sys/net/netmap/netmap.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_freebsd.c