usb4bsd: Remove usbdevs_data.h again.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit90e9b18f8eaf9b15c56d73dbb9230a8c75d56e2d
treeb36b18923841a6b86c3026bddbfd937fe380a926
parent555a94ce241b8d72410b45e9816dad82d5e01d9d
usb4bsd: Remove usbdevs_data.h again.

It is automatically generated and only usbdevs needs to be modified for
new IDs.

Reported-by: tuxillo
sys/bus/u4b/usbdevs_data.h [deleted file]