kernel: Remove unused hogticks global from kern_synch.c.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit916e1a45d2e42d27f761da5c39e1c23d53624f14
tree4d11964d9f74ebe5d2797afdcfe7c5383bc82d17
parent5205d08b5f5d8b81b6463d46033a56bec08409cc
kernel: Remove unused hogticks global from kern_synch.c.

hogticks was a global definition used in kern_synch.c:should_yield().
A thread that had remained running for more than hogticks would
return true for should_yield(). DragonFly has not used this global
for a long time.

Submitted-by: vsrinivas
Dragonfly-bug: <https://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/2787>
sys/kern/kern_synch.c
sys/sys/proc.h