Switch to /usr/local/... paths in several files.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 20 May 2013 18:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit91e5aabbdccf4df944ffc8863d7f2d55afec266d
treeefa2a37904c8183477c53756f163dc0721c5ce48
parentc8e8a2e595a8fc2b86b5ba3cfd32c77f35281c8c
Switch to /usr/local/... paths in several files.
crypto/openssh/ssh_config
crypto/openssh/sshd_config
etc/defaults/pfi.conf
etc/etc.i386/ttys
etc/etc.x86_64/ttys
etc/inetd.conf
gnu/usr.bin/groff/font/devhtml/Makefile