drm/linux: Add min3()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 08:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 08:22:35 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit95de0cb6ffa2659818396be548472ed05ae8861e
treeae74be13a69009f76f88f947aa3c30fd7300784f
parent5499c124610be435a24fa265771fe411e67ae554
drm/linux: Add min3()
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/kernel.h