localedef(1): eliminate need for "print" definition
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 12:03:22 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 12:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit97055fc243c274ccb7531c2ad47484df211bed6a
tree53e2766e8ff97beb0dd9c79bdbe417f3d6f9757c
parentb8a24f4403701576907cfd190f1d85de68b07d06
localedef(1): eliminate need for "print" definition

By having space automatically classified as "print" type, we can
eliminate the print section from ctype src files completely (they
are just "graph" plus "<space>".
usr.bin/localedef/ctype.c