sh: Fix swapped INTON/INTOFF.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 20:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0800)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 20:48:27 +0000 (12:48 -0800)
commit97e1125af7205a348d9c853f7f73b42dd4a76d26
tree55d1bff757f78d76a2414fb9656574a5afcea562
parent3fb5edd5046fcd04f359351f47e70ad37816977a
sh: Fix swapped INTON/INTOFF.

A possible consequence of this bug was a memory leak if SIGINT arrived
during a 'set' command (listing variables).

Obtained-from:  FreeBSD 231001
bin/sh/var.c