mbintowcr.3: Further mdoc cleanup.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit9b2f0aeb847f944c1f3d554da89735e921a1e6d4
tree27159c2a1b5dc8efe20fcef15e13be1619b6461c
parent8e1af606d52ea1e5749a2fff2f20a10397d578bb
mbintowcr.3: Further mdoc cleanup.
lib/libc/locale/mbintowcr.3