Update MPC library from version 1.0.1 to 1.0.3 gitea/vendor/MPC origin/vendor/MPC
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 17:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit9b7aff4bad05a0340d6e3af308ba991cf9d7e454
treeaf55b1315c4d5d4a3065d046ceae1acffb299cb1
parentd30dc8cbe5ed74e7ab2ffa3db0566878cb175860
Update MPC library from version 1.0.1 to 1.0.3
contrib/mpc/src/atan.c
contrib/mpc/src/get_version.c
contrib/mpc/src/log10.c
contrib/mpc/src/mpc.h
contrib/mpc/src/pow.c