More sendmail transition work
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit9c7f77ff80b9392768601296f96f54bfca389ebc
treec88494b6ebb3a965d19d32883f798283b5b2f61b
parent3ddba12595e63b7f8eabd45dbc8848f3bc4ad087
More sendmail transition work

Several changes were made, including
  * set default SENDMAIL_CF_DIR to standard dports location
  * add SENDMAIL_CF_DIR to defaults/make.conf
  * remove SENDMAIL_CF completely (it wasn't even documented)
  * Update dragonfly.mc templates
  * Move SENDMAIL_PERMS definition to defaults/make.conf
  * change SENDMAIL and MAKEMAP definitions to point to dports locations
  * Tweak make.conf.5 man page accordingly
  * and other tweaks ...
etc/defaults/make.conf
etc/mail/Makefile
etc/sendmail/Makefile
etc/sendmail/dragonfly.mc
etc/sendmail/dragonfly.submit.mc
share/man/man5/make.conf.5