OpenLIBM: Add missing symbol fegetexcept (DF404.0)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit9e8383e9363e2209e72a2adbfefafa8e4ee18275
tree74a7a51123f286f5e200108d97b9c534f721b2c5
parentf54f376ccb18dd8a748bcda8f276c00012f31495
OpenLIBM: Add missing symbol fegetexcept (DF404.0)

While here, move fe* symbols from main map to amd64 map.

Reported-by: zrj
lib/libm/Symbol.map
lib/libm/Symbol.map.x86_64