nrelease: Install a default pkg.conf from pkg(8)
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 07:13:06 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 07:15:46 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commita01c761336053e6b4df8e22573d6fbd2a48e4eba
tree33310bf9f6b05ac02717998bf67ca7d5480c16f0
parent7e8ecb3319b11bd77c3e48a9cc743287ded8fff6
nrelease: Install a default pkg.conf from pkg(8)

Do not hardcode the file contents anymore
nrelease/Makefile