locales: also update lv_LV, pt_BR and kk_KZ
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 21:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commita0c2f534e122363f5b65f9c172483084e46594e5
tree68de8388aed2ac65184cb7681f2efad105702574
parent9a124d2825316d2596e252cc3da4bae89b6ea784
locales: also update lv_LV, pt_BR and kk_KZ

These were stuck with old definitions due to the cldr2def's configure
file missing these three locales.
23 files changed:
share/colldef/Makefile
share/colldef/kk_KZ.UTF-8.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/colldef/lv_LV.UTF-8.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/ctypedef/Makefile
share/ctypedef/lv_LV.ISO8859-13.src [moved from share/ctypedef/lt_LT.ISO8859-13.src with 100% similarity]
share/monetdef/Makefile
share/monetdef/kk_KZ.UTF-8.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/monetdef/lv_LV.ISO8859-13.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/monetdef/lv_LV.UTF-8.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/monetdef/pt_BR.ISO8859-1.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/msgdef/Makefile
share/msgdef/kk_KZ.UTF-8.src [copied from share/msgdef/pt_PT.UTF-8.src with 70% similarity]
share/msgdef/lv_LV.ISO8859-13.src [copied from share/msgdef/pt_PT.UTF-8.src with 68% similarity]
share/msgdef/lv_LV.UTF-8.src [copied from share/msgdef/pt_PT.ISO8859-1.src with 67% similarity]
share/msgdef/pt_BR.ISO8859-1.src [moved from share/msgdef/pt_PT.ISO8859-1.src with 100% similarity]
share/msgdef/pt_BR.UTF-8.src [moved from share/msgdef/pt_PT.UTF-8.src with 100% similarity]
share/numericdef/Makefile
share/timedef/Makefile
share/timedef/kk_KZ.UTF-8.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/timedef/lv_LV.ISO8859-13.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/timedef/lv_LV.UTF-8.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/timedef/pt_BR.ISO8859-1.src [new file with mode: 0644]
share/timedef/pt_BR.UTF-8.src [new file with mode: 0644]