Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 18:46:15 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 08:05:01 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commita1113e4ef357511b15eec33653534ba5ebf7bbae
treef185812773ba7d15120918cd4edc375acec0bfac
parent878c4b2a4e803f732acf2fbad4cc19088aae85e6
Remove some unused variables.
bin/cpdup/compat_sun.c
games/canfield/canfield/canfield.c
lib/libc/net/getifaddrs.c
lib/libc/stdlib/dmalloc.c
lib/libc_r/uthread/uthread_fd.c
lib/libc_r/uthread/uthread_fork.c
lib/libc_r/uthread/uthread_init.c
lib/libtelnet/krb4encpwd.c
lib/libtelnet/rsaencpwd.c
lib/libtelnet/sra.c