sys/vfs/hammer: Fix possible panic with vfs.hammer.debug_general=0x4000
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:53:33 +0000 (19:53 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0900)
commita6af8eae0d572eee3ae44eeb3caab9bf3035020d
tree08dc49a3b69fd810f2d3f9136430fbe4c03f5d41
parent525fa6bb62cab42073f1e11af186cf44b96a3034
sys/vfs/hammer: Fix possible panic with vfs.hammer.debug_general=0x4000

bc996e6 needed to check NULL-elm case for node reblock
when (vfs.hammer.debug_general & 0x4000) != 0.

The above sysctl has 0 by default, so nothing will happen
as long as keeping a default value when reblock starts.
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_reblock.c