divert: All processing should only happens in netisr0
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0800)
commitad1115a5aa9e5b6f33e6f246430b79c7968cbc93
tree18315c3410c2c1e63467d7e672768d45b2eebb90
parent5e81654cf9307b6ede8bc18b6f17649336718230
divert: All processing should only happens in netisr0

Add assertions about it and remove unnecessary token.
sys/netinet/ip_divert.c