Update to per-CPU hardware resources format.
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 17:57:03 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 18:02:47 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commitadaba41dd00788ca8987b188485d19e1e09072a1
treec4db6eefa101828e4167b650c41b239282c65911
parent569e17557b62d9e601a1944cb3083346720b459f
Update to per-CPU hardware resources format.
share/man/man9/bus_set_resource.9