Stop removing the snd_emu10kx(4) manual page via 'make upgrade'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 17:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitb198840e5b32213ebb0235b6c9053ce38684b053
tree71b21f0443e9ed461d598f29511c305947ba8d32
parentbcc5c7fdd868fbd87970ebfd29f20b4b2140de07
Stop removing the snd_emu10kx(4) manual page via 'make upgrade'.
Makefile_upgrade.inc