rip: All processing should only happens in netisr0
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
commitb24d10b1d6e954843e04fac4a415adaa07cbe196
tree127d6fa21b18c8f9c7c3afd507a3ee68491595ed
parent8c98bf2672001298bef00b9dc4be7860bcd94466
rip: All processing should only happens in netisr0

Add assertions about it and remove unnecessary token.
sys/netinet/raw_ip.c