sbin/newfs_hammer: Remove total size arg from format_volume()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 12:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 07:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0900)
commitb251a9e85b2cadf4960f32d89ed929b6907a23a0
tree319f3511b3d7562a9286552cdc2ccdc63d33ff0b
parentdb7b497cbdd6eb264cf2ab90bb8be82d361f34cd
sbin/newfs_hammer: Remove total size arg from format_volume()

Each HAMMER volume doesn't recognize total filesystem size,
so this unused arg isn't necessary when formatting a volume.
sbin/newfs_hammer/newfs_hammer.c