drm: add connector/encoder name creation
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:00:57 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 07:20:15 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commitb4efbf429ec391146c4f33286eef16b1762cbcb9
tree81e51b118e740c117d64d0bdf3f77fa79072cf2f
parent21d4e127dc05d820a997d40382f28a88fa2d409c
drm: add connector/encoder name creation

  This implements name creation using drm_asprintf() helper function.
  For now skip "adapter->name".
13 files changed:
sys/dev/drm/drm_crtc.c
sys/dev/drm/drm_dragonfly.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_irq.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_crt.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_display.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_dp.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_fbdev.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_hdmi.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_lvds.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_panel.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_sdvo.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_tv.c
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/kernel.h