udp: Disable direct detach only if multicast options are to be set.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 03:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 03:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
commitb5ed98c8ece2b7f45b64ba73b1e6036ae1df00ae
tree391750c209066028024e4b7cc1469fcc1a7b3505
parentf8c5811615c0685813df8ab04fbe9b778d145e61
udp: Disable direct detach only if multicast options are to be set.
sys/netinet/udp_usrreq.c