tools - Add option -k to hammer-backup.sh
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 20:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commitb60338d443f61df2d8365a5237cfd26c3e6d7e3e
treedc78b1b173bd25185476231f9965a4438ea04d25
parent64fc46c91729231a55994b61cb29dfce912a8cb0
tools - Add option -k to hammer-backup.sh

- This new option goes through all metadata backup files in the
  specified backup directory and performs a checksum on them.
- While here fix usage.
tools/tools/hammer-backup/README
tools/tools/hammer-backup/hammer-backup.sh