drm/radeon: Wrong authorship in previous commit
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 21:26:26 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 21:31:57 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commitb67c89f9ddad3f047b6836bb47f18682ea895725
treeccb0253680400fa887b0a788cdcf4f0576a5c1db
parentc6f73aab61fac8c404b25589bb53548913079bc6
drm/radeon: Wrong authorship in previous commit

The big drm/radeon update to Linux 3.17 was really made by Rimvydas
Jasinskas but pushed by myself.

I must have changed the authorship unknowingly while rebasing a
bugfix and pushed the commit without noticing :-(
sys/dev/drm/radeon/Makefile