gcc50: Update to 20 Feb 2015 snapshot (SVN 220871)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commitbbdc68837daa0414ab260548f3135b22a7b4c574
treed7c8342df6ac31c9c4bec546303dae545066d903
parent4fadd6132fad16b41acb68dbc32812ca486a57b2
gcc50: Update to 20 Feb 2015 snapshot (SVN 220871)
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version