acpica: Start task thread after all children of acpi are attached
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 13:37:44 +0000 (21:37 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 13:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0800)
commitbde01544da1b46ed50004711971c2de5fc8b3a91
treec2212ca644c01fbb0258c07f1e7b537cf213478b
parent663a267ac565feeb6ca7ee5101889bd1aa31e664
acpica: Start task thread after all children of acpi are attached

So driver's post attach callback will run only after all devices of the
driver are properly attached.  Even when some devices' attach path is
blocked or moved to other CPU.
sys/dev/acpica/Osd/OsdSchedule.c
sys/dev/acpica/acpi.c
sys/dev/acpica/acpivar.h