drm: Partially sync drm_ioctl() with Linux 3.14
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 19:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitc14287944497ee3b7ec6401db8413811eba744f0
treebb835bf3ac02947e136482c5b8d807d8b3141328
parent2cd8de6915fec500d8f9673c48042f5bca7d62d2
drm: Partially sync drm_ioctl() with Linux 3.14

It now uses the drm_global_mutex lockmgr lock
sys/dev/drm/drm_drv.c
sys/dev/drm/drm_fops.c
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drmP.h