kernel/drm: Fix an unitialized variable warning when building with -O0.
authorFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 20:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commitc26848e95b22b9632cbde27aa06c8b0f76ae3961
treef2493d0dd43f0aa9660a63f1b006c7c37f05794e
parent02b66c54cac986a0bf93435b8d5ae1b17521515b
kernel/drm: Fix an unitialized variable warning when building with -O0.

Reported-by: tuxillo
sys/dev/drm/drm_crtc.c