test - Adjust vnodeinfo for recent kernel changes
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:02:31 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:30:29 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
commitc7ef8fe333f9b9b94cce55cacfe6007387db9ca1
treea681598b23f5096c2072dac197b4c5e84c7ada42
parentf734ea4b03f883ae65d4c371c53f4d15299ff6f7
test - Adjust vnodeinfo for recent kernel changes

* Adjust vnodeinfo for recent kernel changes
test/debug/vnodeinfo.c