sys/vfs/hammer: Define HAMMER_ZONE2_MAPPED_INDEX for zone# assertions
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:06:04 +0000 (04:06 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0900)
commitccdea233638e159afd4802db5c3e1ae9b1f5ee29
tree8876115f3a7f3badeecf87d08f676cbc57a5993b
parentcdb90bcd3d16eeb510187321961228532783a897
sys/vfs/hammer: Define HAMMER_ZONE2_MAPPED_INDEX for zone# assertions

- Define HAMMER_ZONE2_MAPPED_INDEX as zone-8(btree zone) index and
  use this (instead of zone-8 index) to test if the given zone# is
  is valid zone#. This makes better sense as "btree" zone itself
  doesn't have much meaning with regards to checking zone# range
  (e.g. meta zone or large/small data zones could have been defined
  as zone-8 when hammer was designed and it would still work with
  the non-btree-zone-8).

- This is similar to the way HAMMER_RECTYPE_ENTRY_START is defined
  and used to lookup range of records.
sbin/hammer/cmd_blockmap.c
sbin/newfs_hammer/newfs_hammer.c
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer.h
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_blockmap.c
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_disk.h
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_ondisk.c