tcp/usrreq: There is no need to ref/deref socket in pru_attach
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 07:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
commitce54dbaa6a6f15636cd40753e1942f5aedf4921e
tree65cc31a0537ffb56e09c89dca76ca985034cf402
parent3e8422f7ae25b9e0fdc70af2361ffcc661138f21
tcp/usrreq: There is no need to ref/deref socket in pru_attach
sys/netinet/tcp_usrreq.c