drm: Reduce diffs with Linux 3.11 in drm_gem.c
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 08:10:05 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 11:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitd2c873552d951e228571321efa5362823f099e85
tree26874dfb3be5bc089163e5550a10a8f35b771637
parentcbab4ab1ed1e7d9ad52465f8e48e48be31718ece
drm: Reduce diffs with Linux 3.11 in drm_gem.c

* Restore Intel's copyright

* Reorder function definitions

* don't use idr_remove_all()

* No functional changes
sys/dev/drm/drm_gem.c