rpc - Convert some daemons to TI-RPC
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 23:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 23:07:07 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commitd37f73b6391aefe5c2d10f0664242f4ee7f1c7bd
treefad5ecbd09ef27c90d33a9844638ffd9ccea1725
parent1ef3b4ca2643bb7f881448453992cd9e2243799b
rpc - Convert some daemons to TI-RPC

- This follows up commit ce0e08e21d42c06c0014fae6b9d27144aa5109b0
libexec/rpc.rquotad/rquotad.c
libexec/rpc.rstatd/rstatd.c
libexec/rpc.rusersd/rusersd.c
libexec/rpc.rwalld/rwalld.c
libexec/rpc.sprayd/sprayd.c
usr.sbin/rpc.statd/statd.c