dhclient - Only warn on unknown options when appropiate.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 23:26:33 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 01:22:18 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
commitd6210ec6b8a5fd2019d9ea14e4067badaa79adae
tree8e6ad52596ff61b2355186cd4b72f75159285493
parentefbe5ab24dc5becd03e4184aa13ef13c68c734a5
dhclient - Only warn on unknown options when appropiate.

- By default we ignore unknown dhcp server options, so don't bother
  warning unless we ask dhclient to reject leases with unknown options.

Taken-from: OpenBSD
sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c