drm: Use the NetBSD implementation of list_sort()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 13:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:17:15 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitdcc49d6f8f6091bf661b5dffcea7bdfb735fd36b
treea2e627fe3b5e0f06ab5444bb3fe7a7c44ac2187c
parent07ec53769e4f91c2dd8909b73700c2f48cb2b173
drm: Use the NetBSD implementation of list_sort()

* The NetBSD import is more similar to the Linux version and doesn't
  do dynamic memory allocation

* Remove the old incomplete FreeBSD implementation

* It wasn't even using M_DRM with its kmalloc() calls, potentially
  leaking memory
sys/dev/drm/drm/Makefile
sys/dev/drm/drm_modes.c