kernel: Stop marking RB _COLOR functions as static
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 07:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 08:25:34 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitddb05b8bfddeecf80f71e88b5068da092de0900f
treeed5c2453337e0d20080325dec17aba0f3a057635
parent0d66f9cb66b20ef29fdfb9076ba56dc268b9fee2
kernel: Stop marking RB _COLOR functions as static
sys/sys/tree.h