kernel/ktr: Make room in KTR_TESTLOG's mask for future format tests.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:02:33 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commitddd22766982eda78cb973ed94c5d6ab33ce975c6
tree68792b84ce2daa758ea504b6d7e7ff10e3ac89d3
parent7b948bd828c6b6bf224ce84d26eb092cb3e0c0cf
kernel/ktr: Make room in KTR_TESTLOG's mask for future format tests.
sys/kern/kern_ktr.c