drm/linux: Improve the workqueue subsystem
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 19:52:29 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 19:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commitdf8db29531d9069464f2126cbc993d5a66445c6e
treef739e81346c87d6b619240ac8c5bca9993c23722
parentebc5d79e7f1bbe241fa96ec0fc3b61c1658b7ed5
drm/linux: Improve the workqueue subsystem

Adding some APIs used by the drm/i915 code from Linux 3.17
sys/dev/drm/drm/Makefile
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/workqueue.h
sys/dev/drm/linux_workqueue.c [new file with mode: 0644]