OpenLIBM: Fix initializing FP environment
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commitdfbd094314808899b20815660c6497c88f7bbf76
tree39bb2038b7df0676b449609161caea6328a688de
parentf7dd82e80661a214d95c02937301aa45207badd8
OpenLIBM: Fix initializing FP environment

This was discovered by zrj running OpenBSD's libm regression test.
DragonFly (and FreeBSD) using a different variable name for the
FPU control word initial value.

This fixes associated environment assertions for libm.
contrib/openbsd_libm/arch/amd64/fenv.c