sbin/hammer: Remove unnecessary workarond after f0b930f3
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:36:18 +0000 (20:36 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:13:01 +0000 (22:13 +0900)
commitdff08fe7fd957453edf54865845e605849f2173a
treef2be076c66647ad3bd50fc2aead4f5e811429507
parentf0b930f314d1ccc165af3f9fe5f2512343fc9482
sbin/hammer: Remove unnecessary workarond after f0b930f3

- Revert one of the workarounds made in commit 2f8c6a59 since it's
  no longer necessary after commit f0b930f3 fixed it in filesystem.

- The other workaround in commit 2f8c6a59 (suppress 'd') is
  still there as it has nothing to do with mirror_tid fix in f0b930f3.
sbin/hammer/cmd_show.c