sbin/hammer: Check existence of PFS#0 when creating PFS
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15:35:28 +0000 (00:35 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:02:47 +0000 (21:02 +0900)
commite1c333cb4490c25291b202f83f83717708899ea4
tree3eba453c3a6be582323c3ef2cc555fb04fa0e463
parent753daa182cb7f253c028b254b79dad6ddf539474
sbin/hammer: Check existence of PFS#0 when creating PFS

hammer_cmd_pseudofs_create() checks from PFS#0 to PFS#0xffff
to find available PFS#, but PFS#0 must always exist.
sbin/hammer/cmd_pfs.c