tip(1): Fix various warnings and errors emitted by clang
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commite314d7e2922acf115d228e9c07f100a3817e8297
treed85fd796103cc4e9a049851b91db185f541e34ea
parentfa00425379685d5ca992c45a04c68552a376c173
tip(1): Fix various warnings and errors emitted by clang

The most serious were void/return mismatches, but clang also complained
about ambiguous brackets and mis-matching printf formats.  It also didn't
like one particular K&R-formatted function, but I'm not sure why not.
usr.bin/tip/libacu/hayes.c
usr.bin/tip/libacu/v3451.c
usr.bin/tip/libacu/v831.c
usr.bin/tip/tip/cmds.c
usr.bin/tip/tip/cu.c
usr.bin/tip/tip/log.c
usr.bin/tip/tip/remote.c
usr.bin/tip/tip/tip.c
usr.bin/tip/tip/value.c