kern: fix integer underflow in exec_shell_imgact.
authorminux <minux.ma@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 08:41:25 +0000 (00:41 -0800)
committerJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 03:32:34 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
commite7ec10384dcffddd72312c27e8dd669164b4e71f
tree3467e55301e9bc96c5da073569cacc53bb0487f7
parent060fb3f5f68e87e8f51aeed5d4d5cfa7f59599ae
kern: fix integer underflow in exec_shell_imgact.

was returning E2BIG whenever argv[0] is longer interp+path.
see also FreeBSD PR 155321.
sys/kern/imgact_shell.c