buildworld: Specify cpp for rpcgen to use rather than fallback
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 26 May 2015 07:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 26 May 2015 09:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commite970d7d81e58e5f3a84b931fe1c66aceb409207f
tree3225c6a3e313f630ed414ae755e66deda374a95d
parentf1c7c22451833bded1d0e54b96abd903f42ae75d
buildworld: Specify cpp for rpcgen to use rather than fallback

Without the -Y switch, rpcgen will fall back to "cpp" which is guided
by OBJFORMAT environment settings to point at the host cpp from gcc50.
In the later stages of buildworld, we want to use the cpp we just built,
not the host cpp which could have issues.  By stage 4, no native host
tools should be in use.
include/rpc/Makefile
include/rpcsvc/Makefile
lib/librpcsvc/Makefile
share/examples/sunrpc/dir/Makefile
share/examples/sunrpc/msg/Makefile
share/examples/sunrpc/sort/Makefile
usr.sbin/amd/Makefile.inc