netmap: lock(9), k*() foo, no ifdefs
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 13:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commited9bd855a8b93a4d4c9df4cae9d83c7abb3b37a6
tree48198c3b2b94bd7f7c6eb98781394bff1e6d2a20
parentfb578518b9ad32063cdf7ac403598a696b235617
netmap: lock(9), k*() foo, no ifdefs

The ifdef glue is a bit hard to see through.  Remove it now to
bring it back later with appropriate ifdefs for DragonFly.
sys/net/netmap/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/net/netmap/netmap.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_freebsd.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_generic.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_kern.h
sys/net/netmap/netmap_mbq.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_mbq.h
sys/net/netmap/netmap_mem2.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_mem2.h
sys/net/netmap/netmap_vale.c